Departments

Professor Giovanni Succo 
Telephone: 
011.993.3405
Fax: 
011.993.3426

Location:1st floor in the out-patient clinic

Standard Admissions: 5th floor
Tel: 011.993.3630
Nursing coordinator: Patrizia Torrisi
Tel: 011.993.3677
Fax: 011.993.3440
e-mail:patrizia.torrisi@ircc.it

Day Surgery Admissions: 1st floor
Tel: 011.993.3490
Nursing coordinator: Annamaria Pellegrino
Tel: 011.993.3044
Fax: 011.993.3880
e-mail:annamaria.pellegrino@ircc.it

Out-patient department: 1st floor
Tel: 011.993.3611 – 011.993.3401/02 (doctors’ offices)

Nursing coordinator:
Nadia Declame
Tel: 011.993.3430
Fax: 011.993.3426
e-mail:nadia.declame@ircc.it

Activities

  • diagnosis of cancers of the nose and sinus, of the throat and neck, of the glands (thyroid, parathyroid, salivary) with the aid of fibre-optic endoscopic systems;
  • minimally-invasive surgery of  tumours of the “head-neck” area, with the support of 3D/4K endoscopic instrumentation and laser sources;


Doctors
Dr. Erika Crosetti
e-mail: erika.crosetti@ircc.it
Dr. Vincenzo Landolfo
e-mail: vincenzo.landolfo@ircc.it
Dr. Davide Lepera
e-mail: davide.lepera@ircc.it
Dr. Nicola Palestini
e-mail: nicola.palestini@ircc.it
Dr. Milena Freddi
e-mail: milena.freddi@ircc.it

 

Endocrinologists
Dr. Ruth Rossetto Giaccherino
e-mail: ruth.rossettogiaccherino@ircc.it
Dr. Nadia Bonelli
e-mail: nadia.bonelli@ircc.it
Dr. Alessandro Piovesan
e-mail:alessandro.piovesan@ircc.it

 

Methods of booking and access

  • At the Common Booking Centre on the 1st  Floor:
    • in person (from Monday to Friday, from 8.00 to 17.00);
    • by telephone on 011.9933777 (from Monday to Friday, from 11.00 to 12.30 and from 14.00 to 15.30).
Sostieni Candiolo
Sostieni Candiolo

 

Reach us

 

  •  Address: Strada Provinciale 142 di Piobesi incrocio Strada Statale 23 del Sestriere  -  Coordinates: 44°58'01.6"N 7°34'00.0"E